Add ~ to the arguments of genversion.bat
authorJoshua Milas <josh.milas@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 02:24:48 +0000 (20:24 -0600)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 18:23:37 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commitbb4b6885a139644cf3ac14e7deda9f633ec2d93c
tree1157f6b3d326ada3584dbc4fe26baaff649d823a
parent7b8ae17ac1b7cb506cd59f3a22d7cc7e2c487849
Add ~ to the arguments of genversion.bat

genversion.bat would fail if an argument was passed with quotations.
This is because the quotations were not being stripped before using
them as variables, causing the _temp files not being created.

Adding ~ to the arguments causes windows to strip the quotations,
enabling it to be used with path names containing spaces and the
MSVS pre-build event.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
win32/genversion.bat