Suggest basic build dependencies in the README.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:37:46 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:57:33 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
commitbadd1e56c64a4af8138c542c2a0507f3c8cca1d9
treedc84a05fc10b664385b5d1c5e441082c6d5bb2d9
parent1f8cea2d13b21e55518e55c15ec6bd9510164696
Suggest basic build dependencies in the README.

Make it easier for users unfamiliar with C applications
to installed the necessary build dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
README