Prevent spurious "Invalid payload length" on test_opus decode,
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:06:17 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:17:37 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commitbad313c6ba835a3d9bdf729dd54353590a2c0ffd
treee753e8998e90041a7eb49f3686c351e25ffeaefb
parent711eade6d5d1040bc8cbb1eba55302d6a83e2237
Prevent spurious "Invalid payload length" on test_opus decode,
and avoid calling rand() during decode in order to make fuzzing
more deterministic.
src/test_opus.c