oggopus: use 'invalid' to match other occurances and RFC 6716.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:35:50 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:50:53 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
commitba409a420bbf836de9556f89fd5f1a9622b8e834
tree7f8e08edafea07d79085f89fbb337610c3ce2398
parent54f061d1598798201769ec30768a757266c552e5
oggopus: use 'invalid' to match other occurances and RFC 6716.

Suggestion from mark4o.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml