Typo: FIND_PITCH_BANDWI(D)TH_EXPANSION
authorPhilip J├Ągenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:16:31 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
commitba28403a04c8911bd728bf09e57567cc6080f682
treec3131b0bb1f2ac29d157c58cbb28e21d1a988863
parent6d9c16d142b88ac4d61e7d44c7a91751317671b3
Typo: FIND_PITCH_BANDWI(D)TH_EXPANSION
silk/fixed/find_pitch_lags_FIX.c
silk/float/find_pitch_lags_FLP.c
silk/tuning_parameters.h