Use AC_CONFIG_HEADERS.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 23:28:26 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 23:29:26 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
commitba1bd031c778fdb7bc15d42af516744a193caa96
tree4e5d1c80dc670e2957e09685e0f0701295ae0c02
parent5367dac3b0eedebaf7b461a7305146096f727735
Use AC_CONFIG_HEADERS.

This avoids a warning about obsolete AM_CONFIG_HEADERS() on more
recent autoconf. The new macro has been around at least since
autoconf 2.60. So this should be safe.
configure.ac