This removes some pointless/dead code.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 03:56:01 +0000 (22:56 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 04:25:13 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
commitb8a6b31205858b62a1423807fba32cab73c7f85c
tree82ab4ae4b2a66c72604599eb8acc038294671584
parent23340e2249c660af3cd1914128e1845fceddeb97
This removes some pointless/dead code.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/pitch.c