Varlength arrays fix for C89
authorThorvald Natvig <slicer@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:19:09 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:38:38 +0000 (07:38 -0500)
commitb8002a0ef30d10be1f8e851e72115b376744a3f5
treedaf545aa37d8909f15b14ce5117981cb245b2721
parente14fe9046fde445108736c6ddbcf4e9c85eaedbd
Varlength arrays fix for C89
libcelt/plc.c