celt_maxabs16() now returns an opus_val32 to avoid problems with -32768
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 19 May 2013 03:33:48 +0000 (23:33 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 19 May 2013 03:52:18 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
commitb7bd4c20acfd951ba46647e07411285997d952f4
tree62938a5bce642bc1ac25e638a2b3427ee48d8b06
parent359306985b69086e260bb4cc9b053ba00f3125d1
celt_maxabs16() now returns an opus_val32 to avoid problems with -32768
celt/celt_encoder.c
celt/fixed_c5x.h
celt/fixed_c6x.h
celt/mathops.h
celt/pitch.c