Fixes MSVC projects and adds git version generator tool
authorChris Moeller <kode54@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 04:59:13 +0000 (21:59 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:48:50 +0000 (08:48 -0400)
commitb768c9b0fd425a7651cf4c81cc7eb3f505701bb3
treeaec6a143a017074da04542f88c5c0917fc73e27a
parentde0b5324b687c9e9a33722d84151de08ee7f82a9
Fixes MSVC projects and adds git version generator tool
celt/celt.vcxproj
celt/celt.vcxproj.filters
silk/float/silk_float.vcxproj
silk/silk_common.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj
win32/config.h
win32/genversion.bat [new file with mode: 0644]