VS2015: Suppress a few warnings.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 22:28:49 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:51:07 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
commitb6ac6ce6b11c6fe283de7d1410f1d535a16b37f4
treefd9000929d9fdafb974581679fb2397dd49b34d5
parenta79bf19a5e7a1ee06d0b64b362511e09508dc538
VS2015: Suppress a few warnings.

SDLCheck is a superset of BufferSecurityCheck and is off by default.
If it's set, it complains that it's overriden by BufferSecurityCheck.

Warning 4996 is already ignored in other binaries (fopen being deprecated and
suggesting fopen_s).

NoExtensions isn't a valid value for EnableEnhancedInstructionSet in x64 builds.
win32/VS2015/celt.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus_demo.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_common.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_fixed.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_float.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/test_opus_api.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/test_opus_decode.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/test_opus_encode.vcxproj