fixed point bug fix in tf_analysis()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 21:54:33 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 21:57:14 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
commitb6a5f9d38fff366968bd6421b61920bfb6d9659d
tree71cf7d11a4c7044e6f8f8d35c9814cc8b5bcc5e1
parentc7bcf389da1d5537cd66ae552f0dfe164834bd3d
fixed point bug fix in tf_analysis()
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/modes.h