Proper SILK delay compensation for resampling
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 12:38:27 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:46:01 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
commitb5972388d7c9b0d5f5a780da23ba00dce6a2628d
tree674e0a7515fa77ae620d4cb7028f34d769e25c54
parenta5e96b84302f2008ec32e8664356dc83efd72c17
Proper SILK delay compensation for resampling

Adds SILK delay compensation that depends on encode and decode sampling
rate, as well as SILK internal coding rate. This ensures that the SILK
part of Opus is always in sync with the CELT part no matter what the
sampling rates are. It also increases the resampling delay to 1.15 ms
(was previously 0.48 ms).
silk/control_codec.c
silk/dec_API.c
silk/define.h
silk/enc_API.c
silk/main.h
silk/structs.h
src/opus_encoder.c