Further copyediting of draft.
authorKat Walsh <kat@wikimedia.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 00:47:33 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 04:40:23 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
commitb4f308a2f9b4be46e0993fb765f428d3f1d8ffa3
treef2bd76ef708c250940935bbc9c1f9de0a9b86fe5
parentd6335abedc33283bbebf04db166b312771f64da5
Further copyediting of draft.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml