cd doc && make is not the same as make -C doc
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 03:35:55 +0000 (14:05 +1030)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:46:03 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commitb371cf8438203fd09a32cc1a6963542e344a6f8e
tree654c1eb40dcc97abf3c57ad7a2b55f2cbfe3b947
parent3aa264732ce0e5200e5d931e88221d22270f2b00
cd doc && make is not the same as make -C doc

Fixes a regression in the recursive builds introduced in 5467ce7b3f8
that causes `make check-opus` to fail horribly.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Makefile.am