Makes tonality boost less aggressive
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 19:45:16 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 20:30:14 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commitb33db8f3182e847bfef28360962625a024875d5f
tree1ecd1be468f9cc158a8dbdc14ab0ebffeeba0365
parent41fd7a12b548399ef627904437ae700f3c40a3fe
Makes tonality boost less aggressive

Some tests like Kamedo's HA test suggested that our tonal boost was a bit
too extreme.
celt/celt_encoder.c