Move skip coding into interp_bits2pulses().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:12:43 +0000 (05:12 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:35:22 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
commitb2f59009f6a1ef5b9faba6c9e256bbee65f8f9f7
treefcc08a0f63ed612654c9d01a354b62e7e73342dd
parent7cbf168c01295c9574418d63c3c4ce04b8c433b4
Move skip coding into interp_bits2pulses().

This allows us to a) not pay a coding cost to avoid skipping bands that are
 stupid to skip (e.g., the first band, or bands that have so few bits that we
 wouldn't redistribute anything) and b) not reserve bits to pay that cost.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/rate.h