oggopus: Fix spelling
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:10:20 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:21:58 +0000 (11:21 -0800)
commitb2eae1cfef3987e50c832114a7211713c10d1926
tree75b07485666a217cd072049d83e1ba9705578c7d
parentd568e24f58b1819a3e9dd47ede4813706249e955
oggopus: Fix spelling
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml