Move the fallback OPUS_VERSION to libcelt.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:16:29 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:18:33 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commitb0f4e90bff5f902ddbad28d7934f58baf7f135ff
treecde81192315cba8ad2590e7c1e8277dbac4e3875
parent45b27da44c042e93ca154439ef5fc3b30d05ddaa
Move the fallback OPUS_VERSION to libcelt.

In f9265ddf25cc opus_get_version_string() was moved
to libcelt, but the fallback definition for OPUS_VERSION
stayed in src/opus.c. This is helpful for those using
and external build system, which may not duplicate
all the defines from the included build files.
libcelt/celt.c
src/opus.c