Add some more api docs.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 20:35:19 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 21:24:11 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commitb0c120b2141bd9ec6ec4bd39e8b1a2ba75ae2a9a
tree8baeb4acda3ccd114d4dddeb0ac634bb09e660f3
parentde4a2ddd06200e24b91b3270dfed02d5e31314c0
Add some more api docs.
include/opus.h