Add RNN for VAD and speech/music classification
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:55:28 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:40:27 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
commitaf93fbd55fd5c23a2492166816311d9f67df1b24
tree7221fd8dd284dd593e4b3eb1a3ed9cee3b4fc926
parentf3cff05eeb83ec8c055b7331338d705af220358d
Add RNN for VAD and speech/music classification

Based on two dense layers with a GRU layer in the middle
celt/celt.h
scripts/dump_rnn.py [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/rnn_train.py [new file with mode: 0755]
src/analysis.c
src/analysis.h
src/mlp.c
src/mlp.h
src/mlp_data.c
src/mlp_train.c [deleted file]
src/mlp_train.h [deleted file]
src/opus_encoder.c