Drop the oddball hyphenation of MDCT-mode
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:05:38 +0000 (08:35 +1030)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:28:27 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
commitaf807b28c3cab0ef2ad76c571609ab4dbfbd324a
treee99d7c1e52bc707c8e0aa8e1f716b0cf4637a83b
parent64f558557eadbea9125f5e9405fc7e1da5e77fdf
Drop the oddball hyphenation of MDCT-mode

It's not hyphenated anywhere else.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml