Proper use of logN and logM for the offsets
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 11 May 2010 11:34:24 +0000 (07:34 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 11 May 2010 11:46:35 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
commitaead79b133ba976a0f6101748c0cc39c6e12040e
treed89f34bef3601c51fa8670f256d2740881325492
parentc40d6f97a2456e7706740c670229e4800eef825e
Proper use of logN and logM for the offsets
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/rate.c