fix build settings for DLL project, runtime library must be linked to DLL too to...
authoruraymeiviar <uraymeiviar@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:25:25 +0000 (22:25 +0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 22:50:55 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commitae8fec4cb4d8d6f25a7f1da009af96b4c6c37634
tree98f4579c01aeedb31a70dd6461a09f02bedf33b3
parent3aaddaf5fb97340055520b1c1f612a0ab19c1a30
fix build settings for DLL project, runtime library must be linked to DLL too to prevent heap deallocation error
.gitignore
win32/VS2015/celt.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus_demo.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_common.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_fixed.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_float.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/test_opus_api.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/test_opus_decode.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/test_opus_encode.vcxproj