Splits out the Opus multi-stream encoder and decoder
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 00:57:33 +0000 (19:57 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 01:00:22 +0000 (20:00 -0500)
commitae0e2ca89f81e608bd4c3839bf0cb62be3549e99
tree12c8909730bfa03856acfacc6e72acf28b2f471e
parent8b906c102b37ce74571898c8879c01b2a9088fb3
Splits out the Opus multi-stream encoder and decoder
opus_sources.mk
src/opus_multistream.c
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opus_private.h