Prevent update draft from expiring
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:07:43 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:37:25 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commitacfa035bf7b5bbe68351c4a3bb41239ea882ff71
treebf058b60c407d9835ba16fc6612306aff49762fb
parent3aa4e0b2b67031737481dc0070b403197a1ed14f
Prevent update draft from expiring
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml