oggopus: Convert mentions of 'encoder' to 'muxer'.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:54:46 +0000 (12:54 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:31:55 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
commitac6c6c1001f7e8af77f4acee1229fd148e2356a2
tree72cb9ffc7b93d8021ddd5656eab13e2edf44cf9d
parent1632152b83b8ab4e28393bca94450796b71b0201
oggopus: Convert mentions of 'encoder' to 'muxer'.

Response to comments from Mo Zanaty. Using "muxer/demuxer"
really isn't less ambiguous than "encoder/decoder" but does
help distinguish between this draft and a 'codec encoder/decoder'
described by the Opus RFC.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml