Codec state simplification
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:48:10 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 16:32:37 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
commitac1da4f42b36e08e2cda9793b50818cfad1ec437
tree1b81cf582ffe9142677baec4a5cc443d623108df
parent1b0bc2d2579f1780e1ff894764c14ebb8784ca9a
Codec state simplification

Making the preemphasis memory an array of two, removing unused fields
libcelt/celt.c