Add separate labels for the start of public functions
authorMartin Storsjo <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:36:38 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:32:33 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
commitac0e294b52ecc600c05b4b67f74e0f3ccf30a030
tree83c0aa151f12e3416ae2f5b6af41b61b2e22da10
parentf5a351a3538df30fc93d3cd505545144b50545c4
Add separate labels for the start of public functions

This avoids having to use the public symbol name when jumping here,
on platforms where the public symbols have an underscore prefix.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
celt/arm/celt_pitch_xcorr_arm.s