Enable ambisonics by default
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:37:12 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:56:12 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
commitac044500cc3ad39f9b0795cec08106124d705564
tree5c90104a40358e49e5156c558795c8385b3bf673
parent2c0061c19bad73f49cd3f47eea440fd7799dbd90
Enable ambisonics by default
configure.ac