Adds -random_fec option to randomly add FEC to some frames.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 18:35:44 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 18:36:31 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
commitabaa348901c668542cf730e466b2c4f5e7c7c888
treedfdaa62f7db32a47b88ca49ec706d741dd6df922
parent917cd6e6ae4a00c8f63368b5b249cc793b96bb20
Adds -random_fec option to randomly add FEC to some frames.

Undocumented for now
src/opus_demo.c