Tuning decision thresholds for low-bitrate music
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:46:55 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:45:03 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
commitab7ab106b266eac5ee69f4aa35307c66238faa06
tree28383eefed96414a75052a8bb08f69ff1c82e848
parentff838439391411f895a1efecf07aee9e16cfa1d4
Tuning decision thresholds for low-bitrate music
src/opus_encoder.c