Add opus_demo target and project files.
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 19:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 22:00:08 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commita7bdbf76027cdb21ccedc8ed44a682dc4bf1b647
tree991a9a3ab3edc5a6907f226cf86925f74c1c3867
parentd2fa2edfd8697dfd15ebf75a7c3ac9dfbc3376ee
Add opus_demo target and project files.
opus.sln
src/opus_demo.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opus_demo.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]