Create a simple project to create version.h.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:50:13 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
commita79bf19a5e7a1ee06d0b64b362511e09508dc538
treebbdb5a9abe7dfc9a4a32b849c59ca8aa2dbc6c69
parentc75fa187fc410d777867807bc1a0f934a0e085dc
Create a simple project to create version.h.

Run before any other project.

Avoids trying to create and replace version.h more than once which
led to file-locking errors with multicore builds.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Makefile.am
win32/VS2015/celt.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/generate_version.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/opus.sln
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_common.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_fixed.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/silk_float.vcxproj