More draft edits and additions.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:24:30 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 22:38:34 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commita7585a0dd1ad7cb668937e89d4334b36b8654684
tree4b11ab2d3249cc7081f9e44dbf2f55a465070d7a
parent33bd6aa313f36b5476d157742f45e8f57ea3ca08
More draft edits and additions.

Some clean-up from JM's prior edits, as well as
* Additional clarificatino of TOC sequence restrictions (e.g., if
   you need to decode a length, there must be enough bytes in the
   packet for it, etc.).
* Added a summary of TOC sequence restrictions.
* Added a stereo unmixing section.
* Reworked Delay Compensation section into a general Resampling
   section.
* Further cleanups of switching/transitions, including new diagrams
   for all of the normative and recommended non-normative
   transitions.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml