Remove FLOATING_POINT from config.h.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:15:37 +0000 (23:15 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:19:11 +0000 (23:19 -0700)
commita66642a5e12554b0a2bec7f3679300524e6cbf14
treeed5518303c2900d73db24acdd84865b04c27ff53
parent2d2f462157be119fbae1b511f326a9244512c63d
Remove FLOATING_POINT from config.h.

This isn't used anywhere in the code, floating point is just the
default unless FIXED_POINT is defined.

In the speex codebase, arch.h has a check that both FIXED_POINT
and FLOATING_POINT aren't defined simultaneously, in part as a
check that the build system was constructed with thought about
these and other defines. However, we don't have such a check
and to me it seems unnecessary code.
configure.ac