Renames test_opus to opus_demo and adds the test_opus_api, test_opus_encode, test_opu...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 23:56:00 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 23:59:49 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
commita5ff49ecdcf8db706b9d163e64b65c5eae1020de
treed79f106aa4945057817fe25a26370df8ba8eb9f7
parentd481798ad1f3fc6a51630acae10eff032b681142
Renames test_opus to opus_demo and adds the test_opus_api, test_opus_encode, test_opus_decode test programs.
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
Makefile.draft
README
README.draft
celt/opus_custom_demo.c [moved from celt/test_opus_custom.c with 100% similarity]
doc/build_draft.sh
src/opus_demo.c [moved from src/test_opus.c with 100% similarity]
tests/.dirstamp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_api.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_decode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_opus_encode.c [new file with mode: 0644]