Don't update the internal decoder state until we know the packet is valid
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:13:00 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 20:16:54 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
commita5bd4409319614f166a83934baddceed7e6c58b4
treed1f9dee2841c4c53b46b6c01039ad292ed49e8ca
parent7fcd66c40d0257796c912a6f500a98cbea89e704
Don't update the internal decoder state until we know the packet is valid
src/opus_decoder.c