Implements basic surround masking
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 5 May 2013 03:54:20 +0000 (23:54 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 5 May 2013 06:44:54 +0000 (02:44 -0400)
commita4dccd3f659eb60b8b3caa8b04688246851454bf
tree6694b3f478c8ab0f449b139e59d6245865d05b80
parent7a8b1399d24e2da23350d1ce219bdd3fcef26183
Implements basic surround masking

The idea is that the rate of each stream is adjusted based on its
contribution to the total energy of a stereo downmix.
celt/celt.h
celt/celt_encoder.c
include/opus_defines.h
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c