test_opus_decode: force integer constants unsigned
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:16:03 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:18:07 +0000 (09:18 -0800)
commita41a585f359e73034bf685e74b2c97535f0b0404
treec6640eb90cd15c7d3e8e018003fb9b56a76bbd48
parentd9aa6e046bcb2e28cf7d05655ea971a59f671d6c
test_opus_decode: force integer constants unsigned

Quiets:
warning: this decimal constant is unsigned only in ISO C90

when building with e.g., gcc -m32 -std=gnu90
tests/test_opus_decode.c