Fixes surround_analysis() for frame size > 20 ms
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:13:43 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 21:48:44 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commita3fadcb9f48c2504abe9d375adb2837b2c2cd4e3
treed544d839bc744e52cfe9119cb271f2dd441083dd
parentc305b824e936f18b486c055bdfbe125197cdb3ec
Fixes surround_analysis() for frame size > 20 ms
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c