Remove useless ec_dec_tell() call.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:44:35 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 01:24:37 +0000 (20:24 -0500)
commita363e3952c92c074cc7aa933b5d8b6d06b2c7c7b
treec3df174cebfee39d557b1d06f58f049e19b98bd9
parent21af73eb217f64fef2f549bc752b860fc95e0293
Remove useless ec_dec_tell() call.
libcelt/celt.c