Move a number of files and functions which are only used by fixed point builds from...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:53:48 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
commita355d74efb9aa0b490e0b39fd587a1f996069392
tree82975ac4f11dbac48b3936d10edcbaea9941abc0
parent3195f6cdb985b2818683a30bdd5298895694bd2d
Move a number of files and functions which are only used by fixed point builds from silk/ to silk/fixed/.

I attempted to not break the msvc projects, but I can't test them.
17 files changed:
silk/fixed/apply_sine_window_FIX.c [moved from silk/apply_sine_window.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/autocorr_FIX.c [moved from silk/autocorr.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/burg_modified_FIX.c [moved from silk/burg_modified.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/k2a_FIX.c [moved from silk/k2a.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/k2a_Q16_FIX.c [moved from silk/k2a_Q16.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c [moved from silk/pitch_analysis_core.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/schur64_FIX.c [moved from silk/schur64.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/schur_FIX.c [moved from silk/schur.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/silk_fixed.vcxproj
silk/fixed/silk_fixed.vcxproj.filters
silk/fixed/vector_ops_FIX.c [moved from silk/array_maxabs.c with 55% similarity]
silk/inner_prod_aligned.c
silk/scale_copy_vector16.c [deleted file]
silk/scale_vector.c [deleted file]
silk/silk_common.vcxproj
silk/silk_common.vcxproj.filters
silk_sources.mk