Avoid using C++ keyword 'new'
authorStefan Hacker <dd0t@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 02:07:53 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 04:07:52 +0000 (00:07 -0400)
commita32fa319d3e300d80df648e7edb2157b599003ab
tree1b7a5c662882aa00d362e92d917c93b9b53849ad
parentf2446c25c6519bae190152f7a579310b83dc43fd
Avoid using C++ keyword 'new'

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/celt_encoder.c