MSVC project files
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:10:25 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:11:09 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
commita31a7ea8b109b7365eacddd0ef6f9be046dffcfd
tree7d82359a19ec7a64be7a80b657a94f7ecbd4dc61
parentf18ad4387a58803694e64b440872482829ad564c
MSVC project files
libcelt/Makefile.am
libcelt/libcelt.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
libcelt/libcelt.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]