Remove end-byte handling to allow arbitrary padding with zeros for CBR.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@email.unc.edu>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 03:28:58 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 03:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +1100)
commita2fd116d16b6fbb8b9d21ac4f969edc8f6b6087e
treef226fc768d271f67fa58e994edadd4b39095e142
parentbab4fb19e2a9bc9d970e0b17c1c35ba3e2b3aa11
Remove end-byte handling to allow arbitrary padding with zeros for CBR.

From d28a530115ee7c739f12a6afb7e233cd29f64869 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Date: Thu, 24 Jan 2008 21:56:48 -0500
Subject: [PATCH] Remove end-byte handling to allow arbitrary padding with zeros for CBR.
libentcode/mfrngdec.c
libentcode/mfrngenc.c
libentcode/rangedec.c
libentcode/rangeenc.c