Improvements to the tests, add a TEST_OPUS_NOFUZZ to disable testing corrupted input.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 07:03:50 +0000 (02:03 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 23:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +1300)
commita26b2be2f922502b821e81e2cb084393f1ccf405
tree0e56888cad2cc7bf3bcfd09dbd7284aded2755ce
parent286f11efeaad88aec51559cd423322c3ab8206bc
Improvements to the tests, add a TEST_OPUS_NOFUZZ to disable testing corrupted input.

No changes to the codec itself.
tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_encode.c