Makes the SILK pitch search use celt_pitch_xcorr()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 22:54:39 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 23:27:46 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
commita156c5ece7133383468d4cba33f067595d9da391
tree09c9ce3583ee974d13caf1d26104491b8d303fa9
parent568de0a17b7b8e49fe3fa4d2a3cc4ebd62400cab
Makes the SILK pitch search use celt_pitch_xcorr()

Should gives us ARM/SSE optimizations for free.
celt/pitch.c
celt/pitch.h
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c
silk/float/pitch_analysis_core_FLP.c