Reject more invalid packets in the decoder.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 17:54:12 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 18:04:31 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
commita11795c47e16945b1f07a87a4a910c98d000d86c
treea2d03b8c4c30fdbb4accb1be321b9cf2144a1862
parentaf1f538573c8db589c5c28afad033e36297425a8
Reject more invalid packets in the decoder.

Code 3 packets with 0 frames are now invalid, and any packet with a
 frame larger than 1275 bytes is invalid (to allow for
 repacketization).
src/opus_decoder.c