Fixes a bunch of valgrind errors when decoding random junk
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:18:59 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:33:45 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
commita0653ed1e7c63aaa5f078b81caf1e474e7e47033
tree220d8edf922a79d6f89576899017e6183adcf47a
parentad15af8863c5b085ce646a130b7bbe5765b08176
Fixes a bunch of valgrind errors when decoding random junk
COPYING
libcelt/celt.c
silk/silk_PLC.c
src/opus_decoder.c
src/test_opus.c